Testimonials & Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2018
Went into office one morning complaining that the ac not working properly, with a couple hours ac was perfect. Friendly responsive staff, too notch.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Hi Mo,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Coventry Park. We pride ourselves in providing courteous and prompt service so we are glad to have earned your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 30, 2018
You might want to have a place to leave comments for what to improve as well. My favorite part was the food. WOuld have loved for some adult beverages to be offered. Fort Family properties always ysed to have beers at these events and seeing that wine is offered occasionally it would have been nice to have cold beers by the pool! Loved the event overall.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi James, thanks for the suggestion! We take each one seriously and will pass along your ideas. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our cook out, and we hope to see you at our next one. Have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2018
It was a very welcoming environment. We were actually in the middle of moving in so it was nice to take a break and meet some neighbors!
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi Alia, thanks for the 5-star review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our Luau, and we hope to see you at our next event. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
May 18, 2018
Put in a work order and Marvin completed it the same afternoon. He was extremely efficient and friendly.
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2018:
Jamie, we're happy you found Marvin and the rest of the team to be so supportive during your experience here at Coventry Park. Thank you again for the great review!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2018
The team is so accommodating and friendly. I really enjoyed the entire process of becoming a resident. I am excited to use the theatre for parties and fitness center and gigantic pool. I love my new home and so does my dog and cat!
Business Owner replied on Mar 8, 2018:
Shannon Winslow, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coventry Park! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2018
Jen is professional and easy to work with.
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2018:
Danielle Stacy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coventry Park!

If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 2, 2018
The staff is very friendly and professional. Always willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Mar 2, 2018:
Hi Charlie Smith, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Coventry Park
Reputation Reviews