Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
4.9 /5
38 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 9, 2022
Survey
Excellent customer service shown by the office manager Bernadett, Lavette and the office staff, alone with the maintenance staff. I am grateful for the new washer..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2022:
Sandora Jackson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2022
I haven't visited today but whenever I visit the entire staff is ALWAYS totally awesome, friendly, kind, professional and very helpful. That's Brittany, Bernadette, Lazette and Amanda. I believe that's all the office staff but also the maintence staff is ALWAYS very cordial. helpful, and kind.
Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2022:
Sybil Wilkes, Hearing about experiences such as yours really keeps us motivated. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again for leaving us this response and have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and the amenities are great. I visited several other apartments and this one is my favorite.
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2022:
Eva, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying our amenities and that the staff has been helpful for you. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and we are glad Coventry Park exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2022
Bernadett has always been very helpful to us!
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2022:
Cristi Cannon, We really appreciate your positive review and we are so happy to hear that Bernadett has been helpful. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Coventry Park. Thank you and have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2022
The people who attended were very nice and it was a great event!
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2022:
Halle Rotruck, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and that you enjoyed our recent resident appreciation event. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
Survey
There was no visit today however the communication between the staff and residents is absolutely awesome. We're always notified of any changes or improvements made to better the community from informing of new staff, food trucks coming into our community to Appreciation breakfast. Love it Coventry Park..keep on keeping on๐Ÿฅฐ
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Sybil O Wilkes, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help. Have a fantastic day!
Survey
4.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
The experience with the office personnel is always very pleasant as well as very helpful. Their knowledge of the residents and the property as a whole is excellent. We are grateful and respect that staff to the highest regard. Thank you for allowing us to be a vendor.
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Robert Hollins, We are glad we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
Bernadett and Brittany(as well as entire staff) are business oriented, yet organized and approachable every time I am there. They have a commitment to build relationships with tenants and vendors, and it shows.
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Ron Tague, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Reputation Reviews