Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
4.9 /5
41 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2023
Johnny was fast and fantastic!
Business Owner replied on Feb 22, 2023:
Hi Clayton, Your 5-star rating suggests that you're feeling right at home! If you ever have any problems or need some form of assistance, please contact our office. Our staff will be eager to assist you! Have a great day! ~ Coventry Park
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2023
Lazaro is the kindest, most helpful tech around. He takes his work seriously and is proud to help! Lazaro even brings my dog Cooper treats when he comes to service my apartment. I canโ€™t say enough kind things about him, heโ€™s awesome!
Business Owner replied on Jan 23, 2023:
Michael Platock, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further, we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2023
How easy they are to work with.
Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2023:
Jencey Gortney, Thank you so much for the positive review. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 9, 2022
Survey
Excellent customer service shown by the office manager Bernadett, Lavette and the office staff, alone with the maintenance staff. I am grateful for the new washer..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2022:
Sandora Jackson, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 28, 2022
I haven't visited today but whenever I visit the entire staff is ALWAYS totally awesome, friendly, kind, professional and very helpful. That's Brittany, Bernadette, Lazette and Amanda. I believe that's all the office staff but also the maintence staff is ALWAYS very cordial. helpful, and kind.
Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2022:
Sybil Wilkes, Hearing about experiences such as yours really keeps us motivated. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again for leaving us this response and have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2022
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The grounds are well kept and the amenities are great. I visited several other apartments and this one is my favorite.
Business Owner replied on Apr 21, 2022:
Eva, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying our amenities and that the staff has been helpful for you. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and we are glad Coventry Park exceeded your expectations. Have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2022
Bernadett has always been very helpful to us!
Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2022:
Cristi Cannon, We really appreciate your positive review and we are so happy to hear that Bernadett has been helpful. We always strive to provide top-quality service to our residents and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Coventry Park. Thank you and have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2022
The people who attended were very nice and it was a great event!
Business Owner replied on Mar 30, 2022:
Halle Rotruck, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and that you enjoyed our recent resident appreciation event. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Reputation Reviews