Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
4.9 /5
28 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
The amenities & the location
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Antoinette, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
I'm Resident and I'm very please with the manager of the Complex, She is very responsive and is always willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Julio Bourodn, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Survey
The team was prompt in meeting my needs which is much appreciated
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hello Scott Yancey, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Excellent attention
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hector Cedeno, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
The people nice
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hello Hector Cedeno, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
2 maintenance work orders fulfilled
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2021:
Angela Johnson, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
It was quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Misty, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Quick responses to issue!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Helisha, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Reputation Reviews