Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
4.9 /5
23 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Excellent attention
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hector Cedeno, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
2 maintenance work orders fulfilled
Business Owner replied on May 27, 2021:
Angela Johnson, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
It was quick and easy!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Misty, Thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Quick responses to issue!
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Helisha, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 22, 2021
they were quick
Business Owner replied on May 24, 2021:
Keyerra, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're looking forward to your next visit with us.
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2021
Work was completed in a timely manner.
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2021:
Hello Smith Coffey, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Didn't hesitate to get third party assistance to resolve issues. Checked on status/resolution timely
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Hi Misty Graham, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Coventry Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations regarding complex maintenance requests. - Thank you,
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 25, 2020
I was kept me informed along the way. Everything was put back in its place when the work was completed and the person providing the service was professional and friendly.
Business Owner replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Krista Carmichael, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Reputation Reviews