Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
4.9 /5
13 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2020
All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel any pressure throughout the process.
Business Owner replied on Jul 17, 2020:
Hello Megan Schmitz, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
The professional, friendly and dedicated office manager and staff. They have been diligently working to continuously make our home a nicer, safer community.
Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2020:
Hi Adrianne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Coventry Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2020
Bernadett Galliher! She is the property manager for Coventry Park! I've been working with her professionally for just over 3 years now! She is an absolute delight and I love working with her! Any resident or business owner should be happy that she is so committed and great to work with!
Business Owner replied on Feb 21, 2020:
Hi Tanner Harris, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Coventry Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your time working with Coventry Park. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2020
Great staff
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2020:
Hello Brittney Jones, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Love the apartments. Bernadett was very professional and answered ALL my questions. The property did not have trash scattered. It was VERY nice NOT smelling dog feces while viewing the property.
Business Owner replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Hi Olivia M, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Coventry Park. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2019
Survey
The amenities
Business Owner replied on Sep 4, 2019:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2018
Went into office one morning complaining that the ac not working properly, with a couple hours ac was perfect. Friendly responsive staff, too notch.
Business Owner replied on Oct 9, 2018:
Hi Mo,
Thank you so much for your positive comments about Coventry Park. We pride ourselves in providing courteous and prompt service so we are glad to have earned your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 30, 2018
You might want to have a place to leave comments for what to improve as well. My favorite part was the food. WOuld have loved for some adult beverages to be offered. Fort Family properties always ysed to have beers at these events and seeing that wine is offered occasionally it would have been nice to have cold beers by the pool! Loved the event overall.
Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2018:
Hi James, thanks for the suggestion! We take each one seriously and will pass along your ideas. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our cook out, and we hope to see you at our next one. Have a wonderful day!
Reputation Reviews