Testimonials & Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
The experience with the office personnel is always very pleasant as well as very helpful. Their knowledge of the residents and the property as a whole is excellent. We are grateful and respect that staff to the highest regard. Thank you for allowing us to be a vendor.
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Robert Hollins, We are glad we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2022
Bernadett and Brittany(as well as entire staff) are business oriented, yet organized and approachable every time I am there. They have a commitment to build relationships with tenants and vendors, and it shows.
Business Owner replied on Mar 24, 2022:
Ron Tague, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 23, 2022
Great place to live. And the office workers are great.. everyone is very helpful..
Business Owner replied on Mar 23, 2022:
Hi Daniel Desvignes, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Coventry Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2022
Survey
Great customer service since I have been a resident here at Coventry Park in Jacksonville Resident Manager Bernadett always go out of her way above n beyond to make things go well in the apartment sand with leasing..
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2022:
Hi Sandora J, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Coventry Park. We're happy we could meet your expectations and we are so happy that our property manager could take care of your needs. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
The amenities & the location
Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2021:
Hello Antoinette, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
I'm Resident and I'm very please with the manager of the Complex, She is very responsive and is always willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Julio Bourodn, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Survey
The team was prompt in meeting my needs which is much appreciated
Business Owner replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hello Scott Yancey, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Excellent attention
Business Owner replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hector Cedeno, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Reputation Reviews